Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Thrash Can 28

Sabbat Witchflight 3:33
Cyclone In The Grip of Evil 4:43
Cauldron All or Nothing 3:55
Anacrusis ROT 4:51
Kreator Murder Fantasies 4:52
God Dethroned Storm of Steel 3:41
Chronology The Eye of Time 4:14
Satan's Host Sitra Ahra 5:40
Dark Angel We Have Arrived 4:07
Force of Evil Black Empire 5:09
Assassin Kill or Be Killed 3:49
Destruction Hate Is My Fuel 4:26

No comments:

Post a Comment