Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Thrash Can 26

The War Episode

At War Ordered to Kill 4:21
At War Creed of The Sniper 2:45
Astral Doors Rainbow Warrior 3:43
Hail of Bullets Kamikaze 4:29

Gettysburg 1863 suite
Iced Earth The Devil To Pay 12:13
Iced Earth Hold at all Costs 7:06
Iced Earth High Water Market 12:36

Sabaton Counterstrike 3:48
Boltthrower Anti Tank Dead Armour 4:15
Torchbearer Dar

No comments:

Post a Comment