Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Thrash Can 30

Available March 9th from ITunes and Podomatic
Also March 9th on BER

Hatriot weapons and Class Destruction 4:59
Allegaeon The Cleansing 4:29
Allegaeon The God Particle 5:24
Samson Riding With The Angels 3:44
Legion of the Damned Shrapnel Rain 4:02
Power Quest Rising Anew 4:35
Keep of Kalessin The Awakening 8:19
Steel Panther Turn Out The Lights 4:24
Deathwish Death Procession 1:41
Deathwish Demon Preacher 5:21
Onslaught Born For War 5:55

No comments:

Post a Comment