Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Thrash Can 23b

Sabaton Panzer Batallion 5:10
Violent Force Dead City 4:57
Harbinger Drivers To Hell 3:18
Nekromantheon Devolutionary Storms 3:15
Angra Arising Thunder 4:52
Dream Evil See The Light 3:40
Sybaritic Cremation of Care 4:11
Golden Resurrection See My Commands 3:56
Destroyer 666 Satanic Speed Metal 3:49
Destruction Tormentor 3:55
Legion of The Damned Holy Blood, Holy War 4:14
Elliotts Keep Witchburning 6:10
Suicidal Angels Bleeding Holocaust 2:54
Saxon All Guns Blazing

No comments:

Post a Comment