Sunday, December 19, 2010

Thrash can Podcast 21

Listen Wednesday at 6pm EST
Download through ITunes or starting Thursday
Feel free to comment here too

Astral Doors Raiders of The Ark 3:20
Galneryus United Blood 1:47
Galneryus Burn My Heart 6:50
Iron Savior The Omega Men 4:52
Labyrinth The Shooting Star 8:09
Angra Nova Era 4:52
Edguy Children of Steel 4:04
Iced Earth The Reckoning 4:48
Luca Turilli Black Dragon 5:05
Dream Evil Fire! Battle! In Metal! 3:11
Holy Grail Fight To Kill 3:48
Demons & Wizards Heaven Denies 5:19

No comments:

Post a Comment